I started typing this as a comment in response to this, but didn’t really think it was fair to post it on someone else’s site:

It’s clear they’re all liars and not fit for office. Labour, Tories, whomever. Bit of a generalisation maybe, but the System stinks. The Commons stinks. The Lords stinks. The banks stink. The war(s) stink. The erosion of civil liberties stink. The treatment of the Ghurkas stinks. The CCTV culture stinks. The police state stinks. The trampling of photographers rights stinks. The endless talk of tax-breaks for ‘families’ and married couples stinks. What about me, where’s my tax break? You decided to start a family, well done, good for you, why should you get a tax break for it? The planet’s overpopulated already…

My personal preference is for Scottish independence, but I doubt I’ll be voting for SNP anymore given their disregard for the Scottish landscape. So it looks like I’ll be sitting this one out.

I really don’t see why we can’t have a ‘none of the above’ option on the ballot paper.

