Okay, you have to look pretty closely, but there are definitely two.., 😉

Just a short post to let you all know I’m still alive! My free time has been spent elsewhere the past few weeks, so haven’t managed to get out much. I’m pleased to say that’s all about to change. This weekend we’re heading up to the Outer Hebrides via Skye for 1-2 weeks, there is no definite plan, Caledonian MacBrayne do an island hopper ticket that allows us to visit Lewis, Harris, Berneray, N. Uist, Benbecula, S. Uist and Eriskay for around £100 [including car]. We’re just camping out the boot of the car, so taking tons of heavy luxuries [Trangia! Airbed!]. I’ll be our first visit to the area, so I’m looking forward to it, hopefully we’ll get a few days of decent weather, the Scottish summer has taken a turn for the worse recently…