I won’t bore you with the details, but just want to send out a warning to avoid this bunch of crooks at http://www.aosbanbury.com. Your order won’t arrive and you won’t get a refund. Wish I’d seen this and this before placing my order.

I’ll be harassing them via twitter until I get my refund.

Update 26/01/2011
I finally received a refund this week, following an intervention from Oxfordshire Trading Standards, who were quick to respond to my emails and clearly indicated how and when they would handle my complaint. I noticed an email from SagePay informing me of a refund and got an email later that day from OTS to noting that they’d spoken to the company, who were claiming ‘technical difficulties’, funny how those ‘technical difficulties’ were quickly overcome after Trading Standards got involved.

Great job by Oxfordshire Trading Standards.

